Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    492

    What widgets do you use on Windows 7?

    I just use HTC Home Widget and Norton 2012 Widget. Although I may end up uninstalling HTC Home Widget. It uses more RAM than anything else on my system when idle! (99,108 k)! It sure looks cool though.

  2. #2

    What widgets do you use on Windows 7?

    I was using HTC Weather Widget (Horloger clock) and Kaspersky.

    Now I don't have either
    Last edited by Ashwin; 18-09-11 at 05:48 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Near You :)
    Posts
    409
    I too was using HTC Weather Widget (Horloger clock) but now none

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    1,162
    I just have the Kaspersky widget. I was using horlogger but now removed it and waiting for it to get updated to v2.0, then i'll put it back.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,442
    HTC Home Widget - need more info

    I use
    All_CPU_Meter_V3.7
    Clock
    Core-Temp
    Quick Monitor
    Network_Meter
    System Controls

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Grr View Post
    HTC Home Widget - need more info
    Here you go:

    Horloger:

    or

    HTC Home:

    I use
    All_CPU_Meter_V3.7
    Clock
    Core-Temp
    Quick Monitor
    Network_Meter
    System Controls
    That's a lot of widgets

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,442
    HTC looks cool. I will install it & remove Clock

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    83
    I use

    1. the generic clock that comes installed

    2. WeatherMAN

    3. Earthquakes Meter

    4. All CPU Meter

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    5
    Thank you for your informations

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •